Staff Roster

 Chattahoochee Council, Boy Scouts of America


Scout Executive  Chief Executive Officer of the Council.  Responsible to the Council Executive Board and for the day to day operation of the council. Provides support to the Council President, V.P. of Development, V.P. of Camp Development, V.P. of Properties and V.P. of Marketing
Anthony Berger 
706.341.3340 
 Anthony.Berger@scouting.org
 
Assistant Scout Executive Responsible for all District Executives and for proper district operations.  Provides support to the Council Commissioner, V.P. of Membership, V.P. of Finance, V.P. of Scoutreach, and  Council Training Chair.  Reports to the Scout Executive.
Philip Wright
 706.341.3341
 Philip.Wright@scouting.org
 

Camping Director Responsible for all camping related activities in the council.  Provides support to the Council V.P. of Program, Council Camping Committee, and the Order of the Arrow.  Reports to the Scout Executive.

Michael Gullion  706.341.3342
 Michael.gullion@scouting.org
 

Muskogee District Executive Supports the District Chairman and Commissioner in providing a quality Scouting program. Reports to Assistant Scout Executive.

George Henington

 850.491.2381

 George.henington@scouting.org

 
Yellow Jacket District Executive Supports the District Chairman and Commissioner in providing a quality Scouting program.
Reports to Assistant Scout Executive.

Joe Westbrook  706.594.0369  Joe.westbrook@scouting.org
  Saugahatchee District Executive Supports the District Chairman and Commissioner in providing a quality Scouting program. Reports to the Assistant Scout Executive.
Al Arrington
 334.202.6471  al.arrington@scouting.org

George H. Lanier District Executive Supports the District Chairman and Commissioner in providing a quality Scouting program.
Reports to Assistant Scout Executive.

Vacant

 706.341.3341  Vacant

Program Aide Local council employee who provides program to hard to service communities. Reports to Assistant Scout Executive.
Hattie Wyatt  706.662.1247  Hattie.wyatt@scouting.org

Finance Specialist / Administrative Assistant 
Responsible for recording all direct contributions to operating, capital, and endowment funds.  Provides administrative support to the Scout Executive and Council President.  Reports to the Scout Executive.
Melanie Williams  706.341.3349  melanie.williams@scouting.org

Director of First Impressions/ Program Assistant Responsible for front line support to those who call into or walk into the Scout Service Center.  Provides administrative support to the Camping Director.  Reports to the Office Manager.
Amanda Myers  706.341.3350
amanda.myers@scouting.org

Registrar / Finance Support  Responsible for recording all membership data for Scouts and Leaders.  Records all advancement and training.  Works with Accounting Services to submit Accounts Payable. Reports to the Office Manager. Elizabeth Tice 706.341.3351  elizabeth.tice@scouting.org

Chattahoochee Scout Shop  Employee of the National BSA Supply Division.  Responsible for the day to day operation of the Scout Shop.
Jacob Fountain
706.322.2760  jacob.fountain@scouting.org

Head Ranger Responsible for the maintenance and safe operation of all council owned properties including the Scout Service Center, West Point Scout Shop, Camp Pine Mountain, and the Chattahoochee Scout Reservation. Reports to the Camping Director.
Eric Linfors 305.798.1623
 Eric.Linfors@scouting.org

West Point Scout Shop / Assistant Ranger Responsible for the management of the West Point Scout Shop and assists the Head Ranger.
Ed Boggs 706.645.1682   ed.boggs@scouting.org